Add-On


 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 SCS1d - SLICER PADS

SCS.1d - Slicer (Effect) - 8 Pads

Date added: Wed 12 Nov 14 @ 1:25 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:54 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Gemini Slate mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 216

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 Vestax VCI-400DJ

mapper and definition for the Vestax VCI-400DJ, it support 2 & 4 deck skins.

Date added: Sat 12 Oct 13 @ 8:10 amLast update: Sat 12 Oct 13 @ 8:10 am
 v1.1 Comments

 KORG nanoKONTROL

KORG nanoKONTROL Device Definition & Mapper. incl. Scene Data File for KontrolEditor. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments