VirtualDJ Remote

pour iPad/iPhone/Android



VirtualDJ Remote est une application pour iPad/iPhone/Android/iPod touch/etc, qui vous permettent d'utiliser vos périphériques comme une interface supplémentaire pour VirtualDJ.

La télécommande est complètement skinnable, et utilise le même format de skin VirtualDJ.  Vous pouvez télécharger des skins Remote sur le site, ou facilement en créer une vous-même.
La polyvalence des peaux signifie que votre télécommande peut être quelque chose, d'un plateau tournant comme un scratch-pad sur votre tablette, un drum-pad pour lancer un sample, un contrôleur de base pour lecture/pause/boucle, ou un moniteur de playlist pour vous permettre de travailler à partir du bar.

La télécommande sans fil se connecte à VirtualDJ, et la connexion est entièrement sécurisé.


 Skins & Interface

des exemples d'interfaces d'utilisateur


Interfaces made for Version 8

iPhone default skin (Deck view) iPhone default skin (Mixer view) iPhone default skin (Browser view) iPhone default skin (Sampler view) iPhone default skin (Loop view) iPad default skin (Mixer view) iPad default skin (EQ & Volume view) iPad default skin (Browser view)

Interfaces made for Version 7

iPhone default skin (Deck page) iPhone default skin (Mixer page) iPhone default skin (Browser page) iPhone default skin (Sampler page) MixLab skin MixLab skin (Browser page) Blacksheep skin iPad default skin

VirtualDJ Remote

for iPad/iPhone/Android



VirtualDJ Remote is an application for iPad/iPhone/Android/iPod touch/etc, that let you use your devices as an additional interface for VirtualDJ.

The remote is completely skinnable, and use the same skin format as VirtualDJ.  You can download remote skins from this website, or easily create one yourself.
The versatility of the skins means your remote can be anything, from a turntable-like scratch pad on your tablet, a drum-pad to launch samples, a basic play/pause/loop controller, or a playlist monitor to let you work from the bar.

The remote connects to VirtualDJ wirelessly, and the connection is completely secure.


 Skins & Interface

some examples of user interfaces


Interfaces made for Version 8

iPhone default skin (Deck view) iPhone default skin (Mixer view) iPhone default skin (Browser view) iPhone default skin (Sampler view) iPhone default skin (Loop view) iPad default skin (Mixer view) iPad default skin (EQ & Volume view) iPad default skin (Browser view)

Interfaces made for Version 7

iPhone default skin (Deck page) iPhone default skin (Mixer page) iPhone default skin (Browser page) iPhone default skin (Sampler page) MixLab skin MixLab skin (Browser page) Blacksheep skin iPad default skin