Add-On


 Midi Fighter Spectra

See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 amLast update: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 am
 1.2 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

  •  ignoreDrives
  •  Calculator
  •  ignore
  •  drives

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 1 133
Rating: 4.3

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vestax PMC-05ProIV Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax PMC-05ProIV & VirtualDJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  PMC-05ProIV
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper
  •  Cioce

Date added: Sat 24 Jan 15 @ 9:29 amLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Profiles for EQ10

18 Professional profiles for the EQ10 plugin, presets like Dance, Rock etc.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 2:27 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:14 pm
 1 Comments

 Vestax VCI-300 4 Decks

Modified map for 4 decks.

Date added: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 amLast update: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 am
 1.0 Comments