Add-On


 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 225
Total downloads : 8 497
Popularity: 645

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 Universal Keyboard Mappin k400plus

Mappin for universal keyboards without numeric pad, based on logitech k400 +

  •  keyboard
  •  mapping
  •  k400

Date added: Wed 30 Jan 19 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 13 Feb 19 @ 1:40 am
 1.2 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 3 807
Total downloads : 35 857
Popularity: 2 277
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 627
Total downloads : 12 245
Popularity: 908

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 1 868
Total downloads : 9 328
Popularity: 562

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 1 804
Total downloads : 3 462
Popularity: 256

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 AutoVideoFX

Toggles video FX automatically timed. (Requires the Builder plugin)

Date added: Sat 02 Feb 19 @ 8:44 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 2 574
Total downloads : 9 010
Popularity: 813

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments