Add-On


 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules 4-MX TC

This is my personal mapper for the Hercules 4-MX to use with timecode. Enjoyyy :)

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 7:11 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:24 pm
 1.21 Comments

 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 8
Total downloads : 1 124
Rating: 4.3

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Profiles for EQ10

18 Professional profiles for the EQ10 plugin, presets like Dance, Rock etc.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 2:27 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:14 pm
 1 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

  •  backup

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NI Kontrol X1

Traktor Kontrol X1 Device Definition & Mapper for VDJ incl. Configuration File for NI Controller Editor

Date added: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pmLast update: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pm
 1.2 Comments