Add-On


 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Hercules
  •  Jogvision
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Cache Copy

This script will copy your cache folder to any where you choose. Quite handy for taking your cache files with you on an external drive. It only copies is does not remove anything from the cache folder.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 1:42 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dashboard Disable

Osx widgets are great unless you would rather use those system resources for something else. Killing the dashboard frees up some system ram so other applications use it. Inside you'll find two scripts one to disable and one to enable.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 14 @ 12:10 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 4:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Ultimate Launchpad Mapping

This is a mapping for the Launchpad "family" (base, S, mini, Pro); it's a 8 pages controller, it can works with 2 o 4 deck, with or without other controller. See instructions in Comments

  •  Novation#launchpad#mini#S#ultimate#Ago#Donati

Date added: Mon 30 Mar 15 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Fri 12 Aug 16 @ 3:46 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 570
Rating: 3.5

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 1 067
Rating: 4.3

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments