Add-On


 Pioneer CDJ-400 Advanced Map

It's now available an advanced and intelligent mapper for Pioneer CDJ-400 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Pioneer
  •  CDJ-400
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 7:48 amLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 3:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Backup VirtualDJ

This script copies the settings.xml and database.xml files and saves them to a folder /virutaldj/vdjbackups and arranges these backups in folders according to date.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 11:58 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Hercules
  •  Jogvision
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 601
Rating: 4.3

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments