Add-On


 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Hercules
  •  Jogvision
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

  •  HS5500

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 578
Rating: 4.2

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ-400 Advanced Map

It's now available an advanced and intelligent mapper for Pioneer CDJ-400 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Pioneer
  •  CDJ-400
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 7:48 amLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 3:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

  •  ignoreDrives
  •  Calculator
  •  ignore
  •  drives

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments