Add-On


 slicer mod G2V mapping

To operate the Slicer press SHIFT and AUTOLOOP parameters still operate on FX dials

Date added: Sat 29 Nov 14 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:03 am
 1.1 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

  •  HS5500

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Korg
  •  Kaoss
  •  Pad
  •  KP3
  •  mapper
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8

Date added: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 amLast update: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol F1

Definition and mapper for the Traktor Kontrol F1. Read instructions in the Comments

Date added: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pm
  1.1 Comments

 VDJ Lock

A Simple Standalone Keyboard and Mouse locker to prevent unauthorised access to Virtual DJ - Requires Administrator Privaliges.

  •  VDJ
  •  Lock

Date added: Sun 10 Sep 17 @ 5:17 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:40 am
 1.1 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 640
Rating: 4.1

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments