Add-On


 Cache Copy

This script will copy your cache folder to any where you choose. Quite handy for taking your cache files with you on an external drive. It only copies is does not remove anything from the cache folder.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 1:42 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dashboard Disable

Osx widgets are great unless you would rather use those system resources for something else. Killing the dashboard frees up some system ram so other applications use it. Inside you'll find two scripts one to disable and one to enable.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 14 @ 12:10 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 4:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 mapper

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 293

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Korg
  •  Kaoss
  •  Pad
  •  KP3
  •  mapper
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8

Date added: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 amLast update: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S2

Definition and mapper for Traktor Kontrol S2. Dual definition (Leds on MIDI, buttons, slider etc on HID)

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pmLast update: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Hungarian Language XML

Hungarian Language XML file.

Date added: Sat 20 Dec 14 @ 11:17 amLast update: Mon 30 Oct 17 @ 3:16 am
 8.2.3954 Comments

 Hercules 4-MX TC

This is my personal mapper for the Hercules 4-MX to use with timecode. Enjoyyy :)

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 7:11 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:24 pm
 1.21 Comments