Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 24
Total downloads : 2 935
Rating: 4.2

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 22
Total downloads : 3 762

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments