Add-On


 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 1 020
Rating: 4.2

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Tue 13 Dec 16 @ 8:05 pm
 1.2 Comments

 G2V8 Advanced

Advanced G2V Mapping. See details in Comments.

  •  4-DECK#SLICER#SLICER-LOOP#LOOPROLL-FILTER#AUDIOCUT8-CONTROL

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:27 amLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 6:59 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Onscreen Keyboard

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 15
Total downloads : 348

Skinnable onscreen keyboard

Date added: Sun 17 Jan 16 @ 7:53 pmLast update: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 9:11 am
 1.2 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S2

Definition and mapper for Traktor Kontrol S2. Dual definition (Leds on MIDI, buttons, slider etc on HID)

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pmLast update: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments