Add-On


 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Hercules
  •  Jogvision
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Backup VirtualDJ

This script copies the settings.xml and database.xml files and saves them to a folder /virutaldj/vdjbackups and arranges these backups in folders according to date.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 11:58 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 Summonizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 22
Total downloads : 1 116

Creates a virtual folder or playlist out of your input file

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 10:13 pmLast update: Fri 11 Mar 16 @ 8:06 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 VDJ Lock

A Simple Standalone Keyboard and Mouse locker to prevent unauthorised access to Virtual DJ - Requires Administrator Privaliges.

  •  VDJ
  •  Lock

Date added: Sun 10 Sep 17 @ 5:17 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:40 am
 1.1 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

  •  HS5500

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments