Add-On


 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Acw DJControl Instinct Performance

This is a custom mapping allowing you to do a lot more with this simple controller. Up to 8 effects per deck, 16 samples, pitch fine adjustment, 4 deck operation.I also add a full operation manual in pdf. Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 11 May 17 @ 10:35 pmLast update: Thu 11 May 17 @ 11:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 SCS1d - SLICER PADS

SCS.1d - Slicer (Effect) - 8 Pads

Date added: Wed 12 Nov 14 @ 1:25 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:54 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments