Add-On


 Quneo

Preset, Device and Mapping files for the Keith McMillen QuNeo. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 amLast update: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Midi Fighter Spectra

See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 amLast update: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 am
 1.2 Comments

 KORG nanoKONTROL

KORG nanoKONTROL Device Definition & Mapper. incl. Scene Data File for KontrolEditor. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Vestax PMC-05ProIV Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax PMC-05ProIV & VirtualDJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  PMC-05ProIV
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper
  •  Cioce

Date added: Sat 24 Jan 15 @ 9:29 amLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 233

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments