Add-On


 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-400DJ

mapper and definition for the Vestax VCI-400DJ, it support 2 & 4 deck skins.

Date added: Sat 12 Oct 13 @ 8:10 amLast update: Sat 12 Oct 13 @ 8:10 am
 v1.1 Comments

 Midi Fighter Spectra

See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 amLast update: Thu 31 Jan 13 @ 1:58 am
 1.2 Comments

 Vestax PMC-05ProIV Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax PMC-05ProIV & VirtualDJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  PMC-05ProIV
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper
  •  Cioce

Date added: Sat 24 Jan 15 @ 9:29 amLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 220

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 KORG nanoKONTROL

KORG nanoKONTROL Device Definition & Mapper. incl. Scene Data File for KontrolEditor. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 4
Total downloads : 250
Rating: 4.4

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments