Add-On


 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 11 Feb 16 @ 3:02 pm
 1 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 630
Total downloads : 5 040
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Pads to Keyboard

Your controller doesn't have Pads ? No problem. Control Pads from your keyboard !

  •  Keyboard
  •  Pads

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 332
Total downloads : 6 557
Rating: 4.4

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 259
Total downloads : 1 949

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 130
Total downloads : 2 367
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments