Add-On


 Mixvibes VFX Control V1_3

Mapping and Definiiton for Mixvibes VFX Control

Date added: Thu 16 Mar 17 @ 8:43 amLast update: Fri 17 Mar 17 @ 12:00 am
 1.3 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 4
Total downloads : 1 744

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 4
Total downloads : 1 657

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 TrackCollector

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 868

TrackCollector will save your virtual folders into "real" folders

  •  virtual
  •  folder
  •  trackcollector
  •  backup

Date added: Sat 23 Jan 16 @ 9:03 amLast update: Tue 26 Jan 16 @ 5:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments