Add-On


 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 128
Total downloads : 128

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 104
Total downloads : 2 685
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

  Fix VirtualDJ Hosts Mac

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 2.01 Comments

 DDJ-ERGO Pads

Beta Pioneer DDJ-ERGO mapping files. for vdj 8.2 and Pads. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2

  •  pioneer
  •  Pads
  •  DDJ-ERGO
  •  ERGO
  •  8.2

Date added: Mon 15 Aug 16 @ 9:49 amLast update: Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 1:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

  •  tool
  •  backup
  •  incl. chinese and japanese language file

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Wed 10 Feb 16 @ 1:27 pm
 1.1.4 Comments

 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 3:56 am
 1.0 Comments