Add-On


 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 131
Total downloads : 14 218
Popularity: 742
Rating: 4.3

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 123
Total downloads : 13 305
Popularity: 723
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 Balance

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 110
Total downloads : 16 347
Popularity: 927
Rating: 3.7

A simple left/right balance effect to apply to a deck.

Date added: Mon 06 Jan 14 @ 12:37 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 90
Total downloads : 7 684
Popularity: 365
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Transform

Audio transform effect. If you install the Transform video engine then the video will also be automatically affected.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Mon 24 Oct 16 @ 4:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Loop Out

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 7 943
Popularity: 760
Rating: 4

Loop out effect with adjustable size and repeat count

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 3:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:09 pm
 1.2 Comments