Add-On


 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 664
Total downloads : 15 813
Popularity: 698
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Mon 24 Oct 16 @ 4:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 414
Total downloads : 9 634
Popularity: 436
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 295
Total downloads : 8 843
Popularity: 180
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 279
Total downloads : 8 464
Popularity: 505
Rating: 3.7

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 269
Total downloads : 3 454
Popularity: 164

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopOut

Applies Loop with defined size and duration (repeats). Option to Fade out and/or stop after repeats.(Credits to SBDJ).

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:44 pm
 1.01 Comments