Add-On


 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 64
Total downloads : 7 771
Popularity: 167
Rating: 4.5

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 saturate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 13
Total downloads : 2 034
Popularity: 104
Rating: 4.4

Oversaturation video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 6:25 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 8 121
Popularity: 349
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 154
Total downloads : 14 218
Popularity: 734
Rating: 4.3

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Essential Visuals

Easily and quickly incorporate a variety of text and graphic images, including SMS text messaging and Voting using our FREE software.

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 2:46 amLast update: Mon 02 Nov 15 @ 8:52 pm
 8.3 Comments

 ScratchRotate

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 71
Total downloads : 5 064
Popularity: 137
Rating: 4.2

Rotates the video in sync with the jogwheel

Date added: Fri 13 Nov 15 @ 4:18 pmLast update: Sat 14 Nov 15 @ 11:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 EQ 30 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 20
Total downloads : 3 565
Popularity: 16
Rating: 4.1

A 30 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:45 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:50 pm
 1.3 Comments