Add-On


 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 209
Total downloads : 7 039
Popularity: 175
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 82
Total downloads : 3 367
Popularity: 182
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 57
Total downloads : 2 778
Popularity: 46
Rating: 4

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 syphonserver8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 40
Total downloads : 1 366
Popularity: 32
Rating: 4

Syphon Server for VirtualDJ 8 (Mac only)

Date added: Fri 23 May 14 @ 10:49 amLast update: Thu 20 Apr 17 @ 11:04 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 202
Total downloads : 4 300
Popularity: 448
Rating: 4

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 152
Total downloads : 5 235
Popularity: 257
Rating: 3.9

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 396
Total downloads : 8 014
Popularity: 373
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments