Add-On


 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 164
Total downloads : 7 188
Popularity: 150
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 3 419
Popularity: 174
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 615
Total downloads : 15 367
Popularity: 762
Rating: 4

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 66
Total downloads : 2 836
Popularity: 54
Rating: 4

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 165
Total downloads : 5 356
Popularity: 273
Rating: 4

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 132
Total downloads : 2 096
Popularity: 107
Rating: 4

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Mask Transition

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 48
Total downloads : 1 703
Popularity: 0
Rating: 4

Allows you to create your own video transition by creating a red/black image. Sample image pre-installed in Documents\VirtualDJ\Plugins\VideoTransition.

  •  Logo
  •  Mask
  •  Image
  •  Custom

Date added: Wed 18 Nov 15 @ 10:56 pmLast update: Wed 18 Nov 15 @ 10:57 pm
 1.0 Comments