Add-On


 EQ 30 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 3 565
Popularity: 16
Rating: 4.1

A 30 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:45 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:50 pm
 1.3 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 37
Total downloads : 6 878
Popularity: 182
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 rotate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 2 797
Popularity: 152
Rating: 4.1

Rotate and crumple video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 7
Total downloads : 3 317
Popularity: 188
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 syphonserver8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 1 338
Popularity: 34
Rating: 4

Syphon Server for VirtualDJ 8 (Mac only)

Date added: Fri 23 May 14 @ 10:49 amLast update: Thu 20 Apr 17 @ 11:04 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Mask Transition

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 7
Total downloads : 1 633
Popularity: 0
Rating: 4

Allows you to create your own video transition by creating a red/black image. Sample image pre-installed in Documents\VirtualDJ\Plugins\VideoTransition.

  •  Logo
  •  Mask
  •  Image
  •  Custom

Date added: Wed 18 Nov 15 @ 10:56 pmLast update: Wed 18 Nov 15 @ 10:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Loop Out

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 7 943
Popularity: 741
Rating: 4

Loop out effect with adjustable size and repeat count

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 3:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 7 684
Popularity: 364
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments