Add-On


 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 109
Total downloads : 7 684
Popularity: 367
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 144
Total downloads : 13 305
Popularity: 714
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 43
Total downloads : 5 165
Popularity: 298
Rating: 3.9

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 freestyler8

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 5 651
Popularity: 1 482
Rating: 3.9

Integration for the FreeStyler DMX application

Date added: Mon 29 Jun 15 @ 2:32 pmLast update: Tue 22 Dec 15 @ 4:52 pm
 3.3 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 4 155
Popularity: 422
Rating: 3.8

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 2 294
Popularity: 44
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 Squares

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 68
Total downloads : 6 535
Popularity: 298
Rating: 3.8

Random or pre-chosen square block transition

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 am
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 67
Total downloads : 7 343
Popularity: 888
Rating: 3.8

Milkdrop visualisation effect for Virtual DJ v8. For more information please see the comments below, or the plugins forum.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 5:25 amLast update: Sun 08 Nov 15 @ 11:07 am
 1.5 Comments