Add-On


 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 412
Total downloads : 8 380
Popularity: 362
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 202
Total downloads : 4 445
Popularity: 441
Rating: 3.9

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 rotate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 2 882
Popularity: 144
Rating: 3.9

Rotate and crumple video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 freestyler8

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 257
Total downloads : 6 023
Popularity: 1 455
Rating: 3.9

Integration for the FreeStyler DMX application

Date added: Mon 29 Jun 15 @ 2:32 pmLast update: Tue 22 Dec 15 @ 4:52 pm
 3.3 Comments

 Loop Out

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 285
Total downloads : 8 281
Popularity: 715
Rating: 3.9

Loop out effect with adjustable size and repeat count

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 3:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 543
Total downloads : 14 267
Popularity: 644
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 Squares

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 270
Total downloads : 6 988
Popularity: 283
Rating: 3.8

Random or pre-chosen square block transition

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 8:01 am
 1.0 Comments

 jaggeddropfade

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 30
Total downloads : 1 645
Popularity: 80
Rating: 3.8

A jagged drop fade transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 11:14 amLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:44 pm
 2.1 Comments