Add-On


 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 58
Total downloads : 2 357
Rating: 3.9

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 Mixvibes VFX Control V1_3

Mapping and Definiiton for Mixvibes VFX Control

Date added: Thu 16 Mar 17 @ 8:43 amLast update: Fri 17 Mar 17 @ 12:00 am
 1.3 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 108
Total downloads : 1 839

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Tue 13 Dec 16 @ 8:05 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 1 448

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 40
Total downloads : 445
Rating: 4.1

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 SCS1d - SLICER PADS

SCS.1d - Slicer (Effect) - 8 Pads

Date added: Wed 12 Nov 14 @ 1:25 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:54 pm
 1.2 Comments