Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3

Mapping and definition for NI Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3. Screens and Haptic not supported

Date added: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:35 amLast update: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 3 176
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments