Add-On


 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 64
Total downloads : 1 560

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

  •  PressNPlayDJ

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 Meine Musik Kollektion

Hier die deutsche √úbersetzung von Dj-In-Norways "My Library".

Date added: Thu 19 Jun 14 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 10 Nov 14 @ 1:06 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments