Add-On


 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 9
Total downloads : 1 118
Rating: 4.3

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NI Kontrol X1

Traktor Kontrol X1 Device Definition & Mapper for VDJ incl. Configuration File for NI Controller Editor

Date added: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pmLast update: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pm
 1.2 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ-400 Advanced Map

It's now available an advanced and intelligent mapper for Pioneer CDJ-400 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Pioneer
  •  CDJ-400
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 7:48 amLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 3:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments