Add-On


 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 102
Total downloads : 7 555
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 Numark NV Custom Mapping

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 18
Total downloads : 560
Rating: 3.5

Custom Mapping for the Numark NV

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 16 @ 9:16 pmLast update: Tue 23 Feb 16 @ 7:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 221
Total downloads : 2 790
Rating: 3.3

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix VirtualDJ Hosts

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 392
Total downloads : 392

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable.

  •  Hosts
  •  Fix
  •  Unstable

Date added: Thu 05 Apr 18 @ 3:33 pmLast update: Fri 13 Apr 18 @ 1:30 pm
 1.0 Comments