Add-On


 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 0

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 3:56 am
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX (videoskin) Wallpaper Pack

Wallpaper pack for use for slideshow background for Minimalist UX video skin, for inspirations and quick-start before making more on your own ...

  •  minimalist
  •  videoskin
  •  wallpaper
  •  minimalistux

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:05 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 6:07 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 128
Total downloads : 128

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

  Fix VirtualDJ Hosts Mac

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix VirtualDJ Hosts

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 285
Total downloads : 1 061

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable.

  •  Hosts
  •  Fix
  •  Unstable

Date added: Thu 05 Apr 18 @ 3:33 pmLast update: Fri 13 Apr 18 @ 1:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments