Add-On


 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Bars

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Outline Video Effect with adjustable threshold and thickness. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Outline

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 331
Total downloads : 4 539
Popularity: 210

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:01 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 280
Total downloads : 5 899
Popularity: 471
Rating: 3.9

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 257
Total downloads : 3 370
Popularity: 161

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments