Add-On


 Strips

Strips Video Transition with adjustable scrolling strip. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:36 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:14 am
 1.0 Comments

 V-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Vertical Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 amLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 10:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Outline Video Effect with adjustable threshold and thickness. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Outline

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:36 pm
 1.0 Comments

 H-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Horizontal Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:20 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 492
Total downloads : 10 460
Popularity: 779
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 486
Total downloads : 3 108
Popularity: 260
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments