Add-On


 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

  •  mixlab
  •  mix lab
  •  dj format

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 15
Total downloads : 3 676
Popularity: 347
Rating: 4.2

Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger text font, mirrored components, ring deck flash on near song end, remain time on deck, big video on deck and others new features

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:20 amLast update: Wed 13 Sep 17 @ 8:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.6 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 14
Total downloads : 4 079
Popularity: 393
Rating: 4

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Olds'kool

A simplified easy on the eye retro feel skin, with three different view modes: standard, large browser or large waveforms. The waveform mode is optimised for small screens. Enjoy! :-)

  •  VideoDJs
  •  LargeBrowser
  •  LargeWaves

Date added: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 10:38 pmLast update: Fri 03 Oct 14 @ 4:27 pm
 1.2 Comments