Add-On


 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:10 am
 3.7 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 173
Total downloads : 4 680
Popularity: 409
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

By djkz

Downloads this month: 168
Total downloads : 1 732
Popularity: 151
Rating: 4.8

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SR

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 124
Total downloads : 2 890
Popularity: 211
Rating: 3.8

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SR. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 amLast update: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments