Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Vectro

Multi-mode skin for VirtualDJ 2020

Date added: Wed 13 Nov 19 @ 10:37 pmLast update: Fri 15 Nov 19 @ 8:51 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Technics Sl1200 V2

For Those who love Old school turntables but with a touch of new school,includes interchangable records and album art on some records

Date added: Tue 25 Nov 14 @ 2:38 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:22 am
 5.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB NowskiN

No full screen previews

Pioneer DDJ-SB Custom Skin - Original Creation:

Date added: Fri 06 Jun 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ 801

No full screen previews

The original skin from early version 8 release (VirtualDJ 8.01)

Date added: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 2 023
Total downloads : 48 943
Popularity: 2 381
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments