Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 2 701
Total downloads : 77 965
Popularity: 4 072
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 3 940
Total downloads : 59 466
Popularity: 5 092
Rating: 4.3

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments

 Vectro

Multi-mode skin for VirtualDJ 2020

Date added: Wed 13 Nov 19 @ 10:37 pmLast update: Fri 15 Nov 19 @ 8:51 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 244
Total downloads : 7 498
Popularity: 331
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ 801

No full screen previews

The original skin from early version 8 release (VirtualDJ 8.01)

Date added: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 162
Total downloads : 4 637
Popularity: 195
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments