Add-On


 Live VIDEO DJ In the Mix

Show them you're the #1 Video DJ

  •  VirtualDJ
  •  NumberOne
  •  VideoDJ

Date added: Mon 01 Sep 14 @ 12:03 pmLast update: Mon 01 Sep 14 @ 12:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Guitar Pack

Gitar - E-Gitar and E-Bass Sampels

  •  Guitar
  •  E-gitar
  •  Bass
  •  E-Bass

Date added: Mon 29 Dec 14 @ 10:38 amLast update: Thu 08 Oct 15 @ 3:18 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Axford Dj Samples

Original loops tempo synced to trigger on/off (Drums & Synth)

  •  Loops
  •  Original
  •  Samples
  •  Drums
  •  Synth

Date added: Wed 19 Apr 17 @ 10:55 amLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.69 Comments

 Rhythm Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:53 amLast update: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 4:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Aw Yeah

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 2
Total downloads : 2 637
Rating: 3.4

The most famous sample ever now with a visual

Date added: Sat 09 Aug 14 @ 7:42 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BASSSS Pack

This is a Awesome DJ Bass Sample Pack for Beat Grid lovers and all the users of Virtual DJ.

  •  royalty
  •  virtualdj
  •  bassss

Date added: Tue 03 Oct 17 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 09 Oct 17 @ 11:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 Finger Drums

8 One shot drum samples (4 Kicks, 2 Snares, 2 Hi-Hats) to use live for finger drumming.

  •  Finger
  •  Drum
  •  Samples
  •  Live
  •  Drum

Date added: Sun 30 Jul 17 @ 11:31 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments