Add-On


 Scratch Material

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Guitar Pack

Gitar - E-Gitar and E-Bass Sampels

  •  Guitar
  •  E-gitar
  •  Bass
  •  E-Bass

Date added: Mon 29 Dec 14 @ 10:38 amLast update: Thu 08 Oct 15 @ 3:18 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dance2

Dance one didn't work out so I bring you Dance2.

Date added: Wed 03 Sep 14 @ 3:05 pmLast update: Wed 03 Sep 14 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Effect Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:59 amLast update: Wed 08 Oct 14 @ 6:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BASSSS Pack

This is a Awesome DJ Bass Sample Pack for Beat Grid lovers and all the users of Virtual DJ.

  •  royalty
  •  virtualdj
  •  bassss

Date added: Tue 03 Oct 17 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 09 Oct 17 @ 11:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 Party Sampler

This is a Awesome Party Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  DJ King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:14 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Aw Yeah

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 2 819
Rating: 3.6

The most famous sample ever now with a visual

Date added: Sat 09 Aug 14 @ 7:42 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Happy Valentine

video drop for Valentines Night

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:14 pmLast update: Sun 08 Feb 15 @ 6:13 pm
 1.0 Comments