Add-On


 Happy Birthday

Never be without it again with this handy sample!

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 8:06 pmLast update: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 8:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Digital Tunnel

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Thu 25 Sep 14 @ 12:22 amLast update: Sat 11 Oct 14 @ 4:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Project8

Created during the beta testing of VirtualDJ 8. All loops are original creations using Propellerhead Reason (Kong, Redrum was used for the drum sounds) and vst instruments for the synth sounds.

Date added: Wed 30 Jul 14 @ 6:08 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 4:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Digital World

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 9:33 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 Countdown With Audio

A countdown from 10 - 0 with audio.

  •  Countdown
  •  VirtualDJ8

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pmLast update: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Speaker

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 10:34 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Axford Dj Samples

Original loops tempo synced to trigger on/off (Drums & Synth)

  •  Loops
  •  Original
  •  Samples
  •  Drums
  •  Synth

Date added: Wed 19 Apr 17 @ 10:55 amLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.69 Comments

 Best Rap

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 9:08 pmLast update: Sat 11 Oct 14 @ 4:20 pm
 1.0 Comments