Add-On


 Axford Dj Samples

Original loops tempo synced to trigger on/off (Drums & Synth)

  •  Loops
  •  Original
  •  Samples
  •  Drums
  •  Synth

Date added: Wed 19 Apr 17 @ 10:55 amLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.69 Comments

 Party Sampler

This is a Awesome Party Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  DJ King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:14 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 (DIN) Dancehall 1

Dancehall vocal samples

  •  dancehall
  •  reggae

Date added: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:43 pmLast update: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sampler China 1

The copyright belongs to the work of the author

  •  sampler

Date added: Sun 26 Mar 17 @ 3:53 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Scratch Material

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Best Rap

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 9:08 pmLast update: Sat 11 Oct 14 @ 4:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Speech Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:55 amLast update: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 4:46 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Analog 6 Pack

This is a set of 6 video only samples for the sampler.

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 10:44 amLast update: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 4:24 pm
 1.0 Comments