Add-On


 Hands on deck

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 9:52 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vocal FX

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:27 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sampler China 1

The copyright belongs to the work of the author

  •  sampler

Date added: Sun 26 Mar 17 @ 3:53 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Happy Birthday

Never be without it again with this handy sample!

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 8:06 pmLast update: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 8:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Maxx Bass Sampler

This is an awesome Maxx Bass sample pack with Hard Kick Bass Loops.

  •  DJ King Rox
  •  Martin Garrix
  •  Virtual DJ

Date added: Wed 07 Feb 18 @ 11:49 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 Live FX Two

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:47 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Countdown With Audio

A countdown from 10 - 0 with audio.

  •  Countdown
  •  VirtualDJ8

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pmLast update: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Party Sampler

This is a Awesome Party Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  DJ King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:14 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:19 am
 1.0 Comments