Add-On


 Karaoke Backgrounds

Wallpaper images to use with karaoke skins, the slideshow plugin etc for VirtualDJ 2018

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  karaokeskin
  •  wallpaper

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 2:45 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:32 am
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 241
Total downloads : 772

A Windows application to create custom skins

  •  skins
  •  custom
  •  creator

Date added: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Sun 12 Aug 18 @ 12:07 am
 1 Comments

 Minimalist UX Wallpapers

Wallpaper pack for use for slideshow background for Minimalist UX video skin, for inspirations and quick-start before making more on your own ...

  •  minimalist
  •  videoskin
  •  wallpaper
  •  minimalistux

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:05 pmLast update: Sat 11 Aug 18 @ 10:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

  •  AutoFilter
  •  AutoVFX
  •  Script mangler

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.1 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 83
Total downloads : 513

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 59
Total downloads : 502

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments