Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 223
Total downloads : 6 973
Popularity: 370
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 191
Total downloads : 4 268
Popularity: 226
Rating: 4.3

A 2 decks skin for the Pioneer DDJ-Ergo

Date added: Fri 03 May 13 @ 2:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments