Add-On


 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

  •  colorpoi
  •  browserzoom
  •  zoom
  •  djtouchdan
  •  poi
  •  color
  •  8.1

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 786
Total downloads : 16 777
Popularity: 1 522
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 COMBAT

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 24
Total downloads : 1 033
Popularity: 38
Rating: 4.3

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:10 am
 3.7 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mixto

No full screen previews

v 1.2 correction of song pos jog

Date added: Mon 02 Jun 14 @ 6:39 pmLast update: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:10 am
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments