Add-On


 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 19
Total downloads : 4 616
Popularity: 268
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB NowskiN

No full screen previews

Pioneer DDJ-SB Custom Skin - Original Creation:

Date added: Fri 06 Jun 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 18
Total downloads : 4 079
Popularity: 394
Rating: 4

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Remote DeckControl

Turn your iPad to side-deck controller. 8 Pads matrix with Hotcues, Loops, Loop Rolls, Effects, Sampler, custom buttons and Slicer controls. 1024x768

  •  iPad

Date added: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:28 pmLast update: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO V8

Official skin for the Pioneer DDJ-WeGO and VirtualDJ 8

  •  DDJ-WeGO

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments