Add-On


 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.6 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Olds'kool

A simplified easy on the eye retro feel skin, with three different view modes: standard, large browser or large waveforms. The waveform mode is optimised for small screens. Enjoy! :-)

  •  VideoDJs
  •  LargeBrowser
  •  LargeWaves

Date added: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 10:38 pmLast update: Fri 03 Oct 14 @ 4:27 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

By djkz

Downloads this month: 134
Total downloads : 1 140
Popularity: 190
Rating: 4.7

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-Ergo v8

Skin for Pioneer DDJ-Ergo (installed with VirtualDJ LE8)

  •  Pioneer
  •  Ergo
  •  DDJ

Date added: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:25 pmLast update: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:26 pm
 1.0 Comments