Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 COMBAT

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 32
Total downloads : 989
Popularity: 39
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:10 am
 3.7 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3

Official skin (installed with LE 8) for the Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJ-WeGO3

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:45 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:46 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB NowskiN

No full screen previews

Pioneer DDJ-SB Custom Skin - Original Creation:

Date added: Fri 06 Jun 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments