Add-On


 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Single Deck

Downloads this month: 121
Total downloads : 3 532
Popularity: 310
Rating: 4.5

Single deck skin (for Automix and preparations) . Video preview, Hotcues, De-tachable Browser. 2 different backgrounds. 4 Colors

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 11:43 amLast update: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments

 Ultra 99

By djkz

Downloads this month: 161
Total downloads : 1 201
Popularity: 281
Rating: 4.2

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

  •  99 decks
  •  pads++
  •  50 hot cues
  •  VDJ Default Skin

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 146
Total downloads : 4 829
Popularity: 257
Rating: 4.2

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

 American Audio VMS2

Official skin included in VirtualDJ LE for American Audio VMS2

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS2

Date added: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:40 am
 1.0 Comments