Add-On


 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-R1

Skin for Pioneer XDJ-R1 (official LE skin)

  •  XDJ-R1
  •  Pioneer

Date added: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:24 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini GMX

Tailored skin for the Gemini GMX and GMX Drive with customized side panels. The skin is included and installed with the bundled Limited Edition.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 SeveraMix

No full screen previews

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 2 084
Popularity: 93
Rating: 3.8

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 MFF VJ

No full screen previews

This skin is design to have all handy, no need to distract on the panels... Easy and versatile.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 08 @ 2:28 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 v8.8 Comments