Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MFF VJ

No full screen previews

This skin is design to have all handy, no need to distract on the panels... Easy and versatile.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 08 @ 2:28 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 v8.8 Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Performance Pad

No full screen previews

An iRemote/iPad skin to control 20 hot cues (across 4 decks) and 12 sampler slots.

Date added: Tue 30 Jul 13 @ 2:12 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1.0 Comments