Add-On


 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 SBDJ82 Video

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 225
Total downloads : 3 431
Popularity: 547
Rating: 4.6

A modified version of the default v8.2 skin that has larger video preview windows, some extra menu options. There is a skin options menu if you click the VirtualDJ logo.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 12:10 amLast update: Thu 14 Jul 16 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  Video
  •  
  •  BigBrowse
  •  
  •  MinimalDecks
  •  
  •  Daylight
  •  

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 American Audio 14MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 14MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  14MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 322
Total downloads : 4 983
Popularity: 464
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-Ergo v8

Skin for Pioneer DDJ-Ergo (installed with VirtualDJ LE8)

  •  Pioneer
  •  Ergo
  •  DDJ

Date added: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:25 pmLast update: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.6 Comments