Add-On


 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 127
Total downloads : 3 599
Popularity: 159
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 2 105
Popularity: 103
Rating: 4.3