Add-On


 Pioneer XDJ-RX By Zaik

Resolution : 1600 x 9000

Date added: Thu 30 Jul 15 @ 11:21 amLast update: Sat 03 Oct 15 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PartyMix

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

  •  Numark
  •  PartyMix

Date added: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pmLast update: Sat 06 Aug 16 @ 7:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 418
Total downloads : 2 243
Popularity: 675
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

  •  Blocks

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Tue 12 Jun 18 @ 6:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

  •  Multi-Function
  •  Controller
  •  Video DJs

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:04 pm
 1.0 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 2

Circle titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 6:05 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 9:16 pm
 1.0 Comments