Add-On


 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PlasmaMod by DennYo

No full screen previews

2 deck video skin

Date added: Wed 02 Jan 13 @ 7:51 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 2.0 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

  •  Remix Decks
  •  4 decks
  •  

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Virtually Pioneer Touch

VERSION 1.0 - A Pioneer inspired skin with color and beat FX, along with large video preview screens and many custom panel options. All optimised for touch screen displays (1080 x 1920)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  Video
  •  Touchscreen

Date added: Sun 14 Jan 18 @ 4:30 pmLast update: Mon 15 Jan 18 @ 4:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

  •  ceremony
  •  tablet

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments