Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-SB 8Skin

pioneer ddj sb very powerful when mixed economic controller but thought little dj's now virtualdj interface for version 8 adapted to their functions, enjoy it.

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 9:24 amLast update: Mon 23 Feb 15 @ 1:12 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Gemini GMX

Tailored skin for the Gemini GMX and GMX Drive with customized side panels. The skin is included and installed with the bundled Limited Edition.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 4 616
Popularity: 266
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 2 533
Popularity: 94
Rating: 4.1

 Mixto

No full screen previews

v 1.2 correction of song pos jog

Date added: Mon 02 Jun 14 @ 6:39 pmLast update: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:10 am
 1.2 Comments