Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 2 894
Popularity: 160
Rating: 3.8

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Soft Gold

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 1 974
Popularity: 99
Rating: 3.8

Here a modified version of the original skin with softer colors, expanded waveforms and the possibility to display the Browser on the entire page. However, it is for 2 decks

Date added: Wed 21 May 14 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.1 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 73
Total downloads : 1 603
Popularity: 78
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 1 393
Popularity: 65
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 68
Total downloads : 2 200
Popularity: 90
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments

 SeveraMix

No full screen previews

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 1.01 Comments