Add-On


 DN-MC6000 PRO 8

4 Decks Swapping skin. Sampler/Single and Multi FX (4 slots) Slicer panel Soported. Center area with mixer,video,scratch mode and toggle button to change different views I will also provide special mapping for this skin and work together whit the contr

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 845
Total downloads : 2 899
Popularity: 945
Rating: 4.4

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

  •  Blocks

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Tue 12 Jun 18 @ 6:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

  •  Pads
  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER Pioneer
  •  VDJ8.2
  •  Scratch Waveforms

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments