Add-On


 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 287
Total downloads : 22 489
Popularity: 1 832
Rating: 4.1

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

  •  Swap
  •  4Decks
  •  Sampler

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 2 884
Popularity: 115
Rating: 4.1

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  Video
  •  
  •  BigBrowse
  •  
  •  MinimalDecks
  •  
  •  Daylight
  •  

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 454
Total downloads : 11 836
Popularity: 725
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  CDJ
  •  DJM
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  FloatingBrowser
  •  Split
  •  Browser
  •  Scratch

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 2 007
Total downloads : 50 047
Popularity: 4 841
Rating: 4