Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 513
Total downloads : 77 900
Popularity: 7 596
Rating: 4.3

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 611
Total downloads : 68 469
Popularity: 6 514
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 3 187
Total downloads : 69 840
Popularity: 6 173
Rating: 4

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 681
Total downloads : 51 873
Popularity: 5 331
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 884
Total downloads : 45 962
Popularity: 3 449
Rating: 4.4

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 957
Total downloads : 32 170
Popularity: 2 810
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments